Präsident

Günter Zippel
+43(664)6221307
g.zippel@gmx.at

Vizepräsident

Harald Lindmayr
+43(664)4203408
wbgv@gmx.at
http://www.wbgv.at

Schriftführung

Angelika Paulmayer
+43(664)2503681
angelika.paulmayer@chello.at

1. Kassier und Passzentrale

Herta Lindmayr
+43(699)12544119
h.lindmayr@gmx.net

2. Kassier

Monika Slovacek
+43(664)1340486
slovacekmonika@gmail.com

Sportreferent

Michael Pavlicek
+43(699)81286702
michael.pavlicek@chello.at

Sportwart Allgemeine Klasse

Norbert Wagenhofer
+43(699)11072393
bertyl@gmx.at

Beisitzer Breitensport

Deyer Ingrid
+43(2231)65006
ingrid.deyer@tplus.at

Sportwart Jugend

Markus Schleich
+43(664)6027712804
markus.schleich@chello.at

Partner