Präsident

Günter Zippel
+43(664)6221307
g.zippel@gmx.at

Schriftführung

Angelika Paulmayer
+43(664)2503681
angelika.paulmayer@chello.at

1. Kassier und Passzentrale

Herta Lindmayr
+43(699)12544119
h.lindmayr@gmx.net

2. Kassier

Michaela Spies
+43(676)3537533
michaela.spies@reflex.at

Sportreferent

Hans-Werner Schmidt
+43(699)13652726
hw.schmidt@aon.at

Sportwart Senioren

Johanna Knotzer
+43(664)2860545
johanna.knotzer@aon.at

Beisitzer Breitensport

Deyer Ingrid
+43(2231)65006
ingrid.deyer@tplus.at

Sportwart Jugend

Michael Wolf
+43(664)1662610
michael.wolf4@a1.net

Partner