MGC Bad Vöslau (BADV)

Robert Schwarz
Spaliergasse 12/14/6
2551 Enzesfeld
+43(699)12196537
robert_schwarz_@gmx.net
http://mgc-badvoeslau.jimdo.com
Bad Vöslau, Schloßpark
Miniaturgolf

MGC Pernitz - Neusiedl (PERN)

Waltraud Schwiglhofer
Karlgasse 6
2763 Pernitz
+43(676)7055435
waltraud@schwiglhofer.at
Freibad Neusiedl, 2763 Neusiedl
Miniaturgolf

1. MGC Vösendorf (VOES)

Jürgen Grill
Neugebäudestraße 18-22/1/7
1110 Wien
http://mgcvoesendorf.org
Vösendorf, Sportzentrum
Miniaturgolf

MGC Herzogenburg (HERZO)

Ernst Mayer
Oberwinden 38A
3130 Herzogenburg
+43(664)2106580
e_mayer@aon.at
office@mgc-herzogenburg.at
http://www.mgc-herzogenburg.at
Herzogenburg, Freizeitzentrum Ossarn
Miniaturgolf

SV OMV Gänserndorf (GAENS)

Günter Würrer
Bockfließerweg 17/5/27
2230 Gänserndorf
+43(2282)5450
guenter.wuerrer​@gmx.at
http://www.minigolf.or.at
Gänserndorf, Sportplatz
Miniaturgolf

Bahnengolfclub Wiener Neustadt (BGCWN)

Erika Mauritz
J. Bierenzgasse 16/1/3/19
2700 Wiener Neustadt
+43(664)4243183
erika.mauritz@a1.net
Wiener Neustadt, Park zur Spinnerin
Miniaturgolf / Minigolf

BGSC ASKÖ Raiba Leobersdorf

Petra Perischa
Marktplatz 7/4/1
2544 Leobersdorf
+43(2256)20366
+43(699)11176362
bgsc-leob@gmx.at
http://www.bgscleobersdorf.com
Leobersdorf, Freibad
Miniatur

BGC Krems/Wachau (BGCKW)

Maria Mathais
Undstrasse 1
3500 Krems/Donau
+43(676)7044614
maria.mathais@aon.at
http://www.bgckw.at
Strandbadstrasse
Minigolf

1. MGC Krumau (KRUM)

Erwin Hofbauer
Gschwandnergasse 31
1170 Wien
+43(664)73856748
erwin.hofbauer@gmx.at
http://www.mgckrumau.at
Krumau, Campingplatz
Miniaturgolf

MGV Seefeld/Kadolz (SEEKA)

Georg Jungmayer
Groß Kadolz 70
2062 Seefeld/Kadolz
+43(2943)2697
+43(2943)2201
+43(294393496
+43(676)3156112
georg@seefeld-kadolz.at
http://www.mgv.seefeld-kadolz.at
Seefeld/Kadolz, Freibad
Miniaturgolf

BGT Raika Wieselburg (WIES)

Katja Schalkhaas
Erlauftalstrasse 12
3250 Wieselburg
+43(699)11991375
katja.schalkhaas@gmx.at
Wieselburg, Freizeitzentrum
Miniaturgolf

UBGC Baden (UBGCB)

Bernhard Bücker
Freiheitsstraße 24
2514 Traiskirchen
+43(2252)55033
ubgc-baden@gmx.at
http://www.ubgc-baden.sportunion.at
2500 Baden, Waltersdorferstrasse 42
Miniaturgolf

MGC Wölbling (WOELB)

Gottfried Krammel
Waldstraße 55
3124 Oberwölbling
+43(2786)6724
+43(664)9692733
gottfriedkrammel@aon.at
Wölbling, Freibad
Miniaturgolf

MSV Hohenberg (HOHEN)

Werner Eingang
Dürntal 5
3192 Hohenberg
+43(664)5029123
msv-hohenberg@utanet.at
http://minigolf-hohenberg.at.tt
Hohenberg, Hotel
Miniaturgolf

BGC Sankt Pölten (STPLT)

Oskar Kamenik
Steinfeldstrasse 34/3/34
3100 Sankt Pölten
+43(2742)346527
askoe_bgc_stplt@gmx.at
veronika.gantner@chello.at
http://www.bgc-stplt.com
St. Pölten, Freizeitzentrum Ratzersdorfer See
Minigolf

BGSC Deutsch Wagram (DW)

Günther Dobler
Sandrockgasse 62
1210 Wien
+43(1)204044011
g.dobler@kredit4you.at
Deutsch Wagram, Restaurante Wild
Minigolf

Badener AC ZV Minigolf (BAC)

Johann Höffle
Kapellengasse 7/1/29
2514 Traiskirchen
+43(2252)52153
rosa.hoeffle@aon.at
office@bac-minigolf.at
http://www.bac-minigolf.at
Baden, KaiserFranz-Ring 7
Minigolf

Partner