Präsident

Günter Zippel
Alfons Petzold Gasse 19
2345 Brunn am Gebirge
+43(664)6221307
g.zippel@gmx.at

Vizepräsident

Harald Lindmayr
Baumeistergasse 8/20
1160 Wien
+43(664)4203408
wbgv@gmx.at
http://www.wbgv.at

Schriftführung

Angelika Paulmayer
+43(664)2503681
angelika.paulmayer@chello.at

1. Kassier und Passzentrale

Herta Lindmayr
Baumeistergasse 6/47/4
1160 Wien
+43(699)12544119
h.lindmayr@gmx.net

2. Kassier

Pelz Andreas
+43(669)19667686
office@a-pelz-it.eu​

Sportreferent

Michael Pavlicek
Dingelstedtgasse 24/18
1150 Wien
+43(699)81286702
michael.pavlicek@chello.at

Sportwart Allgemeine Klasse

Norbert Wagenhofer
Vorderbruck 143/10
2770 Gutenstein
+43(699)11072393
bertyl@gmx.at

Sportwart Senioren

Heinz Laukes
Herzgasse 3/7
1100 Wien
+43(699)11313336
heinz.laukes@chello.at

Beisitzer Breitensport

Deyer Ingrid
+43(2231)65006
ingrid.deyer@tplus.at

Sportwart Jugend

Markus Schleich
Lorenz Weiss-Gasse 14/7
1140 Wien
+43(664)6027712804
markus.schleich@chello.at

Partner